Send a Letter to the Editor

Province Wide Newspapers

 
   

Publication

Letters to the Editor

Vancouver Sun sunletters@vancouversun.com
Vancouver Province provletters@theprovince.com
Victoria Times Colonist letters@tc.canwest.com
National Post letters@nationalpost.com
Globe & Mail letters@GlobeAndMail.ca
   

Lower Mainland Community Papers

 
   
Publication Letters to the Editor
24 Hours van24feedback@sunmedia.ca
Metro News vancouverletters@metronews.ca
Abbotsford News newsroom@abbynews.com
Abbotsford Times editorial@abbotsfordtimes.com
Agassiz Harrison Observer news@ahobserver.com
Aldergrove Star newsroom@aldergrovestar.com
Bowen Island Undercurrent undercurrent@bcnewsgroup.com
Burnaby News Leader newsroom@burnabynewsleader.com
Burnaby Now editorial@burnabynow.com
Chilliwack Times editorial@chilliwacktimes.com
Chilliwack Progress editor@theprogress.com
Coquitlam Now editorial@thenownews.com
Delta Optimist editor@delta-optimist.com
The Georgia Straight letters@straight.com
Hope Standard news@hopestandard.com
Langley Advance editorial@langleyadvance.com
Langley Times newsroom@langleytimes.com
Maple Ridge News editor@mapleridgenews.com
Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows Times editorial@mrtimes.com
Mission City Record news@missioncityrecord.com
New West News Leader newsroom@newwestnewsleader.com
North Shore Outlook newsroom@northshoreoutlook.com
North Shore News editor@nsnews.com
Peace Arch News editorial@peacearchnews.com
Royal City Record editorial@royalcityrecord.com
Richmond News editor@richmond-news.com
Richmond Review news@richmondreview.com
South Delta Leader news@southdeltaleader.com
Squamish Chief spaillard@squamishchief.com
Surrey Now editorial@surreynow.com
Surrey Leader newsroom@surreyleader.com
Tri-City News newsroom@tricitynews.com
Vancouver Courier editorial@vancourier.com
Westender editor@westender.com
Whistler Question news@whistlerquestion.com
   

Interior and Northern Community Papers

 
   
Publication Letters to the Editor
100 Mile Free Press newsroom@100milefreepress.net
100 Mile House Advisor editor@100milehouseadvisor.com
Arrow Lakes News newsroom@arrowlakesnews.com
Ashcroft Cache Creek Journal editorial@accjournal.ca
Barriere Star Journal news@starjournal.net
Burns Lake Lakes District News newsroom@ldnews.net
Castlegar News newsroom@castlegarnews.com
Creston Valley Advance advanceeditor@cyberlink.bc.ca
Caledonia Courier newsroom@caledoniacourier.com
Cariboo Advisor writeus@caribooadvisor.com
Clearwater Times newsroom@clearwatertimes.com
Cranbrook Daily Townsman townsman@cyberlink.bc.ca
Fort Saint James Courier newsroom@caledoniacourier.com
Golden Star editor@thegoldenstar.net
Houston Today editor@houston-today.com
Invermere Valley Echo editor@InvermereValleyEcho.com
Kamloops Daily News Online kamloopsnews@telus.net
Kamloops This Week editor@kamloopsthisweek.com
Kelowna Capital News edit@kelownacapnews.com
Kelowna Daily Courier letters@ok.bc.ca
Kitimat Northern Sentinel newsroom@northernsentinel.com
Kootenay News Advertiser editor@kootenayadvertiser.com
Lakes District News newsroom@ldnews.net
Merritt Herald newsroom@merrittherald.com
Nelson Daily News news@nelsondailynews.com
North Star / Thompson Journal advertising@starjournal.net
Northwest News editor@nenews.ca
Northern View newsroom@thenorthernview.com
Oliver Chronicle editor@oliverchronicle.com
Omineca Express newsroom@ominecaexpress.com
Opinion250.com talk@opinion250.com
Penticton Herald editor@pentictonherald.ca
Penticton Western editor@pentictonwesternnews.com
Powell River Peak editor@prpeak.com
Prince George Citizen letters@princegeorgecitizen.com
Prince George Free Press editor@pgfreepress.com
Prince Rupert Daily News prdnews@citytel.net
Quesnel Advisor editorial@quesneladvisor.com
Quesnel Cariboo Observer newsroom@quesnelobserver.com
Revelstoke Times-Review editor@revelstoketimesreview.com
Salmon Arm Observer newsroom@saobserver.net
Similkameen News Leader editor@thenewsleader.ca
Similkameen Spotlight editor@similkameenspotlight.com
Smithers Interior News newsroom@interior-news.com
Summerland Review news@summerlandreview.com
Sunshine Coast - Coast Reporter editor@coastreporter.net
Terrace Standard newsroom@terracestandard.com
Valley Echo editor@InvermereValleyEcho.com
Valley Voice valleyvoice@netidea.com
Vernon Morning Star glenn@vernonmorningstar.com
Williams Lake Tribune editor@wltribune.com
   

Vancouver Island Community Papers

 
   
Publication Letters to the Editor
Alberni Valley News editor@albernivalleynews.com
Alberni Valley Times ccowan@avtimes.net
Campbell River Mirror editor@campbellrivermirror.com
Courier-Islander editor@courierislander.com
Courtenay Comox Valley Record editor@comoxvalleyrecord.com
Cowichan News Leader editor@cowichannewsleader.com
Cowichan Valley Citizen news@cowichanvalleycitizen.com
Esquimalt News editor@esquimaltnews.com
Gabriola Sounder News derek@soundernews.com
Goldstream Gazette editor@goldstreamgazette.com
Gulf Islands Driftwood news@gulfislands.net
Ladysmith Chronicle editor@ladysmithchronicle.com
Lake Cowichan Gazette editor@lakecowichangazette.com
Nanaimo Bulletin editor@nanaimobulletin.com
Nanaimo Daily News / Harbour City Star letters@nanaimodailynews.com
North Island Gazette editor@northislandgazette.com
North Island MidWeek editor@campbellrivermirror.com
Oak Bay News editor@oakbaynews.com
Parksville Qualicum Beach News editor@pqbnews.com
Peninsula News Review editor@peninsulanewsreview.com
Saanich News editor@saanichnews.com
Sooke News Mirror editor@sookenewsmirror.com
Victoria News editor@vicnews.com
Zeballos Privateer privateer@zeballos.com
Do you like this page?

Showing 1 reaction


published this page in Take Action 2011-12-28 17:21:57 -0800
Volunteer Twitter
Facebook